Schoolbooks.ie - Ireland's Favourite School Book Store

Timmy Failure - Now Look What You've Done

New for 2020!
New for 2020!
In Stock
In Stock

Publisher: Walker Books Ltd

Added to cart! View cart.
Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious series is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world: Total Failure, Inc.

And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans.

Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

Timmy Failure is back and he's as clueless as ever in this New York Times bestselling sequel to Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made. Packed full of laughs, this hilarious series is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser. Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world: Total Failure, Inc.

And he's about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. So it's up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans.

Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy's arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

ISBN-10: 1406386715
ISBN-13: 9781406386714
Barcode: 9781406386714
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Author: Stephan Pastis
Product: Book
Format: Paperback
Edition: -
Language: English
Pages: 288
Publication Date: 6 Jun 2019

This product usually ships within 24 hours.

Delivery - For further information on our delivery options, please click here.

Returns - Details of our 'Returns made easy' process can be found here.

In Stock

In Stock - An active product, which we have in stock, ready for immediate despatch



Awaiting Stock

Awaiting Stock - An active product, which we are temporarily out-of-stock (OOS) of.  We are likely to have fresh stock of this product again shortly (i.e. usually in 1-5 days), unless the product is 'In Reprint' or 'Not Yet Published' or 'Temporaily Out of Stock (OOS) with supplier'.



In Reprint

In Reprint - An active book product, which both we and our supplier / publisher are temporarily out-of-stock (OOS) of.  Arrival of fresh stock is completely in the hands of our suppliers, and can be anything from a few days to weeks, or on occasion months.



Not Yet Published

Not Yet Published - This is a new title which has yet to be published / printed. Arrival of stock is completely in the hands of our suppliers, and can be anything from a few days to weeks, or on occasion months.  When an expected publication date has been provided to us by the publisher, we include it in the 'Description' tab - however this can often be vague and subject to change.



Temporarily OOS with supplier

Temporarily Out of Stock (OOS) with supplier - An active, generally non-book (e.g. stationery) product, which both we and our supplier are temporarily out-of-stock (OOS) of.  Arrival of fresh stock is completely in the hands of our suppliers, and can be anything from a few days to weeks, or on occasion months.



Pre-Order

Pre-Order - Please click here to read some important notes in relation to pre-orders.



Last Remaining Stock

Last Remaining Stock - In stock and ready for immediate despatch.  However, we have been advised by our supplier that this product has been discontinued / is now 'Out of Print' (OOP).  We still have a small quantity of this product available, but once this is sold we shall not be receiving any further stock in from our supplier.



Discontinued

Discontinued - We have been advised by our supplier that this product has been discontinued / is now 'Out of Print' (OOP).  We have sold the last of this product that we had in stock, and shall not be receiving any further stock of this product in from our supplier.



Old Edition

Old Edition - There are multiple editions of this product available. Please note that a product with an Old Edition badge showing is NOT the most recent edition. Some teachers / schools continue to use this old edition, so this product is still being published, hence why we are still selling it. Please check with your child's teacher if you are unsure about which edition you are looking to buy.



Not currently being stocked

Not currently being stocked - This product is not currently being stocked by Schoolbooks.ie. This may be because this product is not very popular at present, or because we have been informed by our supplier that more stock won't be available for some time. Schoolbooks.ie has sold the last of this product / edition that it had in stock. While this product may still be in publication, it is not the intention of Schoolbooks.ie to be receiving any further stock in from our supplier in the short term.